Mustangs Official Sponsor

Athletic Dept Information

Principal: Brandon Dade

Athletic Director: Jerry Person

Athletic Secretary: Ave Tauvao

Athletic Clerk: Shantel Sanchez

Certified Athletic Trainer / ROP Sports Medicine Teacher: Faith Villanueva

WHS Athletic Website Coordinator:  Howard Rescoe

 


Coaching Staff:

Fall Coaches

Head Football Coach – Eric Peralta, eperalta@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Head Boys/Girls Cross Country Coach – Jim Polite, Jimpolite@gmail.com

Head Volleyball Coach – Darren Hoff, dhoff wvusd.k12.ca.us

Head Girls Golf Coach – Cecil Woods, l11c8@aol.com

Head Girls Tennis Coach – Lee Shiomoto, lshiomoto@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Heads Boys Water Polo – Tyler Watkins, tylerwatkins23@gmail.com

Winter Coaches:

Head Girls Water Polo Coach – Samantha Lepp, samlepp33@gmail.com

Head Boys Basketball Coach – Joseph Khouzam, jkhouzam@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Head Girls Basketball Coach – Lori Huckler, lhuckler@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Head Girls Soccer Coach – Alex Valdez, avaldezg82@gmail.com

Head Boys Soccer Coach – TBA

Head Girls Wrestling Coach – Cecil Sebastian, ses.sebastian@gmail.com

Head Boys Wrestling Coach – Darrel Sebastian, darrellsebastian27@gmail.com

Spring Coaches:

Head Baseball Coach – Hank Sprinkle, hank.sprinkle@gmail.com

Head Softball Coach – Nicole Neeley, nicoledneeley@gmail.com

Head Boys Golf Coach – Cecil Woods, l11c8@aol.com

Head Boys Tennis Coach – Lee Shiomoto, lshiomoto@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Head Girls/Boys Track and Field Coach – Keith Thompson, kthompson@wvusd.k12.ca.us

Head Girls/Boys Swimming Coach – E. J. Gautreau, ejgaut@aim.com

Head Badminton COED – Ying Chen, chenying1221@gmail.com